KDEN v3 update now available

Official Support Forum
User avatar
Mir // Flightbeam
Flightbeam Commander
Posts: 2816
Joined: Thu Jul 01, 2010 9:26 pm
Reputation: 77
United States of America

KDEN v3 update now available

Post by Mir // Flightbeam » Tue May 28, 2019 9:54 am

Hi all,

A new update is now available for KDEN (for P3D only). While visually the airport looks somewhat similar, almost everything at its core has been updated for better performance and compatibility.

- SODE jetways
- Re-compiled all 3d assets for P3Dv4
- Fixed autogen showing on tarmac
- Runway/approach lights re-worked, now light up in low-vis conditions
- Upgraded ground textures all around
- New wet puddles (optional)
- Transparent window tweaks (new normal map + reflection changes)
- File unification (almost all files have been re-compiled for P3Dv4)
- B43 building in the way removed
- B39 carts under jetway removed
- A38W ground mark corrected to A33W
- C28 removed hole for jetway
- Fixed floodlights issues
- FX files re-included (missing from original installer)
- Improved performance

Important - You will need to re-download FTX Global texture pack if you have FTX Global installed. This can be done in the KDEN options in the Flightbeam Manager.
******PLEASE UNINSTALL THE PREVIOUS VERSION OF KDEN FIRST, USING THE FLIGHTBEAM MANAGER.
******PLEASE REMOVE ANY PREVIOUS SODE MODS FOR KDEN!


Due to the size of this update, you must re-download the installer from Esellerate. If you need instructions on this, Check this out

Note: If you originally ordered KDEN directly within the FSDT Addon Manager when it was released, you'll need to click on your receipt in Esellerate to download your file.

If you're out of re-downloads and need a reset, simply email us with your order number: support (a) flightbeam.net

Enjoy!
Image

User avatar
Medic89
Verified Customer
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Aug 18, 2017 2:40 am
Reputation: 0
Germany

Re: KDEN v3 update now available

Post by Medic89 » Tue May 28, 2019 11:28 am

After I uninstalled the old version, I downloaded the new one via my Order number at eselerate, but after installing, I have the same old scenery in P3D, what happened?

User avatar
Mir // Flightbeam
Flightbeam Commander
Posts: 2816
Joined: Thu Jul 01, 2010 9:26 pm
Reputation: 77
United States of America

Re: KDEN v3 update now available

Post by Mir // Flightbeam » Tue May 28, 2019 2:16 pm

Medic89 wrote:
Tue May 28, 2019 11:28 am
After I uninstalled the old version, I downloaded the new one via my Order number at eselerate, but after installing, I have the same old scenery in P3D, what happened?
If you open the Flightbeam Manager and click the circle with the "i" in it, what version does it show for Denver Intl?
Image

User avatar
aerobird
Verified Customer
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon May 04, 2015 12:07 pm
Reputation: 0
Poland

Re: KDEN v3 update now available

Post by aerobird » Tue May 28, 2019 8:28 pm

What about Simmarket? I see only v2.01.

User avatar
mcdonar
Verified Customer
Posts: 18
Joined: Wed Jan 02, 2013 7:38 am
Reputation: 0
Location: Winchester, UK
Great Britain
Contact:

Re: KDEN v3 update now available

Post by mcdonar » Wed May 29, 2019 1:45 am

Over the years, the use of esellerate has caused me many problems. Surely it is high time that a far simpler delivery method was used.
- When I enter my e-mail address and order no. on the Esellerate Credit Card Charges Information window, I then receive another Credit Card Charges Information window on which there is no item for either Redownload or View Your Receipt.
- If I now click the Reinstall option, I receive a further esellerate window that asks that I launch a copy of the installer or application used to purchase the product from FlightBeam Studios.
- Step 3 of this asks me to hold down Alt and then to click the Reinstall button that appears. I can see no esellerate Software Delivery Wizard.

What am I doing wrong?
Cheers, Richard
https://my.flightradar24.com/mcdonar
Win10 Anniv Ed, P3Dv4, PMDG777, FS2Crew, ASP4 + ASCA, vPilot, Aivlasoft EFB, PFPX, ChasePlane

User avatar
Medic89
Verified Customer
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Aug 18, 2017 2:40 am
Reputation: 0
Germany

Re: KDEN v3 update now available

Post by Medic89 » Wed May 29, 2019 6:27 am

ok that is kind of weird, it says KDEN v3.00 but I don't have any of the options available for KSFO or KMSP, nor do I have the SODE jetways in P3D.
fbm.jpg

User avatar
Mir // Flightbeam
Flightbeam Commander
Posts: 2816
Joined: Thu Jul 01, 2010 9:26 pm
Reputation: 77
United States of America

Re: KDEN v3 update now available

Post by Mir // Flightbeam » Wed May 29, 2019 7:23 am

mcdonar wrote:
Wed May 29, 2019 1:45 am

What am I doing wrong?
It looks like you originally ordered KDEN directly within the Addon Manager, which is why you see a reinstall section and not re-download. I just made a workaround for this. After putting in your Esellerate details, click on your receipt instead and you should see a download link.

note: We've already ditched Esellerate actually and have been working on a much better solution for months. Starting late June, esellerate will no longer exist.
Image

User avatar
Mir // Flightbeam
Flightbeam Commander
Posts: 2816
Joined: Thu Jul 01, 2010 9:26 pm
Reputation: 77
United States of America

Re: KDEN v3 update now available

Post by Mir // Flightbeam » Wed May 29, 2019 7:24 am

Medic89 wrote:
Wed May 29, 2019 6:27 am
ok that is kind of weird, it says KDEN v3.00 but I don't have any of the options available for KSFO or KMSP, nor do I have the SODE jetways in P3D
Maybe I'm confused about your problem.. but what options are you talking about?
Image

User avatar
Mir // Flightbeam
Flightbeam Commander
Posts: 2816
Joined: Thu Jul 01, 2010 9:26 pm
Reputation: 77
United States of America

Re: KDEN v3 update now available

Post by Mir // Flightbeam » Wed May 29, 2019 7:24 am

aerobird wrote:
Tue May 28, 2019 8:28 pm
What about Simmarket? I see only v2.01.
Simmarket will see the update next week, this week is just a soft-release with no official announcement on social media, etc.
Image

User avatar
stevefocus
Verified Customer
Posts: 121
Joined: Thu Feb 19, 2015 7:22 am
Reputation: 18
Location: United Kingdom
Great Britain

Re: KDEN v3 update now available

Post by stevefocus » Wed May 29, 2019 7:29 am

Thanks for the update, looks amazing and performance is awesome. Can’t wait to get some flights in next week when I’m off.
Prepar3d v4, XP11
Windows 10 64bit
i7 6700K@4.6GHz
Asus ROG Strix GTX1080Ti OC
32GB Corsair Vengeance@2400MHz
256GB OCZ Vertex 4, 512GB OCZ Vector, 480GB OCZ Vector 150 and 6TB+4TB WD Black, 1TB Samsung 970 Evo M.2
Acer Predator X34
Corsair 900D

User avatar
yvesamuel
Verified Customer
Posts: 20
Joined: Sat Apr 16, 2011 11:34 am
Reputation: 0
Luxembourg

Re: KDEN v3 update now available

Post by yvesamuel » Wed May 29, 2019 8:32 am

Hi, I bought KDEN at PC Aviator. How can I get the new version?

Thank's
Yves

User avatar
Medic89
Verified Customer
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Aug 18, 2017 2:40 am
Reputation: 0
Germany

Re: KDEN v3 update now available

Post by Medic89 » Wed May 29, 2019 8:35 am

Mir // Flightbeam wrote:
Wed May 29, 2019 7:24 am
Medic89 wrote:
Wed May 29, 2019 6:27 am
ok that is kind of weird, it says KDEN v3.00 but I don't have any of the options available for KSFO or KMSP, nor do I have the SODE jetways in P3D
Maybe I'm confused about your problem.. but what options are you talking about?
at least an option to turn on/off SODE jetways, I think that would be visible, if the new scenery was installed?

User avatar
Panman
Verified Customer
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jun 16, 2013 4:56 am
Reputation: 0
Trinidad & Tobago

Re: KDEN v3 update now available

Post by Panman » Wed May 29, 2019 9:47 am

Thank you for this. Performance and visuals are great as usual.

User avatar
Mir // Flightbeam
Flightbeam Commander
Posts: 2816
Joined: Thu Jul 01, 2010 9:26 pm
Reputation: 77
United States of America

Re: KDEN v3 update now available

Post by Mir // Flightbeam » Wed May 29, 2019 10:27 am

Medic89 wrote:
Wed May 29, 2019 8:35 am
Mir // Flightbeam wrote:
Wed May 29, 2019 7:24 am
Medic89 wrote:
Wed May 29, 2019 6:27 am
ok that is kind of weird, it says KDEN v3.00 but I don't have any of the options available for KSFO or KMSP, nor do I have the SODE jetways in P3D
Maybe I'm confused about your problem.. but what options are you talking about?
at least an option to turn on/off SODE jetways, I think that would be visible, if the new scenery was installed?
Since KDEN uses SODE jetways exclusively, there's no need for an option to turn them off. The screenshot you provided actually looks correct, the proper options and version is there.
yvesamuel wrote:
Wed May 29, 2019 8:32 am
Hi, I bought KDEN at PC Aviator. How can I get the new version?

Thank's
Yves
We're providing the vendors with the update next week, this week is just a soft launch.
Image

User avatar
Medic89
Verified Customer
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Aug 18, 2017 2:40 am
Reputation: 0
Germany

Re: KDEN v3 update now available

Post by Medic89 » Wed May 29, 2019 10:59 am

kden.jpg
No I got the SODE-jetways to work by reinstalling, but now I have an issue with the elevation (those kind of issues we had previously with ORBX Global Vector), is there a particular order KDEN and ORBX products have to be listed in the scenery library?

User avatar
yvesamuel
Verified Customer
Posts: 20
Joined: Sat Apr 16, 2011 11:34 am
Reputation: 0
Luxembourg

Re: KDEN v3 update now available

Post by yvesamuel » Wed May 29, 2019 11:03 am

Thank's for your answer.

Yves

User avatar
johnny_gitara
Verified Customer
Posts: 86
Joined: Tue Mar 01, 2011 7:21 pm
Reputation: 4
Location: Croatia
Croatia

Re: KDEN v3 update now available

Post by johnny_gitara » Wed May 29, 2019 11:14 am

Thank you very much for this guys!
Image

i7-8086K 4,8 GHz - ASUS STRIX GTX 1080ti OC - G.SKILL Trident Z Series (4x8GB) - ASUS MAXIMUS X HERO - Windows 10 Pro - P3Dv4.5

User avatar
guibru
Verified Customer
Posts: 26
Joined: Mon Jan 23, 2012 4:12 pm
Reputation: 1
France

Re: KDEN v3 update now available

Post by guibru » Wed May 29, 2019 11:19 am

Medic89 wrote:
Wed May 29, 2019 10:59 am
kden.jpgNo I got the SODE-jetways to work by reinstalling, but now I have an issue with the elevation (those kind of issues we had previously with ORBX Global Vector), is there a particular order KDEN and ORBX products have to be listed in the scenery library?
Open flightbeam manager and click Troubleshooting, scan and disable the 3 vector files.
Guibru
Image

User avatar
iapilot20
Verified Customer
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jun 30, 2014 6:59 am
Reputation: 0
United States of America

Re: KDEN v3 update now available

Post by iapilot20 » Wed May 29, 2019 11:20 am

When you go through the reinstillation process then reread the post and see P3D only...... :cry: :cry:

Throttles
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed May 29, 2019 1:04 pm
Reputation: 0
United States of America

Re: KDEN v3 update now available

Post by Throttles » Wed May 29, 2019 1:12 pm

Mir,

I went to download KDEN V3.0 from the esellerate order page and it says my download limit has been exceeded - but it still gives me a d/l link that points to a MediaFire file (666mb)

Is that link legit or do I need to still contact support for a reset of my d/l limit just to be safe?

See attachment

Thanks!
KDEN.png

User avatar
Mir // Flightbeam
Flightbeam Commander
Posts: 2816
Joined: Thu Jul 01, 2010 9:26 pm
Reputation: 77
United States of America

Re: KDEN v3 update now available

Post by Mir // Flightbeam » Wed May 29, 2019 1:33 pm

Throttles wrote:
Wed May 29, 2019 1:12 pm
Is that link legit or do I need to still contact support for a reset of my d/l limit just to be safe?
That link is legit, I added it myself since some folks are unable to re-download it the traditional way if they purchased KDEN originally directly within the FSDT Addon Manager we used to use.
Image

Throttles
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed May 29, 2019 1:04 pm
Reputation: 0
United States of America

Re: KDEN v3 update now available

Post by Throttles » Wed May 29, 2019 2:30 pm

That link is legit, I added it myself since some folks are unable to re-download it the traditional way if they purchased KDEN originally directly within the FSDT Addon Manager we used to use.
Thank you Mir - Just thought I'd double check!

Btw, Thanks for the KDEN update - Much appreciated!

Regards!

trisho0
Posts: 60
Joined: Thu Jan 25, 2018 5:03 pm
Reputation: 0
United States of America

Re: KDEN v3 update now available

Post by trisho0 » Wed May 29, 2019 4:31 pm

Do we need to uninstall KDEN before installing the v3?

User avatar
Wise87
Verified Customer
Posts: 26
Joined: Sat Jun 10, 2017 3:06 pm
Reputation: 0
United States of America

Re: KDEN v3 update now available

Post by Wise87 » Wed May 29, 2019 4:52 pm

trisho0 wrote:
Wed May 29, 2019 4:31 pm
Do we need to uninstall KDEN before installing the v3?
It states the following at the top in red.
******PLEASE UNINSTALL THE PREVIOUS VERSION OF KDEN FIRST, USING THE FLIGHTBEAM MANAGER.
******PLEASE REMOVE ANY PREVIOUS SODE MODS FOR KDEN!

User avatar
vadriver
Verified Customer
Posts: 33
Joined: Thu Apr 21, 2011 1:07 am
Reputation: 1
Australia

Re: KDEN v3 update now available

Post by vadriver » Wed May 29, 2019 4:52 pm

Mir // Flightbeam wrote:
Tue May 28, 2019 9:54 am
A new update is now available for KDEN
- Runway/approach lights re-worked, now light up in low-vis conditions
Mir

can you tell us how they are activated ...... conditional / PAL / preset and with / without dynamic lighting settings.
cheers for now
John :|

trisho0
Posts: 60
Joined: Thu Jan 25, 2018 5:03 pm
Reputation: 0
United States of America

Re: KDEN v3 update now available

Post by trisho0 » Wed May 29, 2019 4:55 pm

Wise87 wrote:
Wed May 29, 2019 4:52 pm
trisho0 wrote:
Wed May 29, 2019 4:31 pm
Do we need to uninstall KDEN before installing the v3?
It states the following at the top in red.
******PLEASE UNINSTALL THE PREVIOUS VERSION OF KDEN FIRST, USING THE FLIGHTBEAM MANAGER.
******PLEASE REMOVE ANY PREVIOUS SODE MODS FOR KDEN!
I apologize, so sorry I missed that. Thank you

User avatar
Wise87
Verified Customer
Posts: 26
Joined: Sat Jun 10, 2017 3:06 pm
Reputation: 0
United States of America

Re: KDEN v3 update now available

Post by Wise87 » Wed May 29, 2019 5:09 pm

trisho0 wrote:
Wed May 29, 2019 4:55 pm
Wise87 wrote:
Wed May 29, 2019 4:52 pm
trisho0 wrote:
Wed May 29, 2019 4:31 pm
Do we need to uninstall KDEN before installing the v3?
It states the following at the top in red.
******PLEASE UNINSTALL THE PREVIOUS VERSION OF KDEN FIRST, USING THE FLIGHTBEAM MANAGER.
******PLEASE REMOVE ANY PREVIOUS SODE MODS FOR KDEN!
I apologize, so sorry I missed that. Thank you
No Problem. I wasn't shouting. I just copied what they posted.

User avatar
vadriver
Verified Customer
Posts: 33
Joined: Thu Apr 21, 2011 1:07 am
Reputation: 1
Australia

Re: KDEN v3 update now available

Post by vadriver » Wed May 29, 2019 5:52 pm

vadriver wrote:
Wed May 29, 2019 4:52 pm
can you tell us how they are activated ...... conditional / PAL / preset and with / without dynamic lighting settings.
i see them ....... conditional without dynamic lighting (though will check the vis setting (guessing about 4000m)

thanks for v3, seems lighter on the fps. :)
cheers for now
John :|

User avatar
Medic89
Verified Customer
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Aug 18, 2017 2:40 am
Reputation: 0
Germany

Re: KDEN v3 update now available

Post by Medic89 » Thu May 30, 2019 1:16 am

guibru wrote:
Wed May 29, 2019 11:19 am
Medic89 wrote:
Wed May 29, 2019 10:59 am
kden.jpgNo I got the SODE-jetways to work by reinstalling, but now I have an issue with the elevation (those kind of issues we had previously with ORBX Global Vector), is there a particular order KDEN and ORBX products have to be listed in the scenery library?
Open flightbeam manager and click Troubleshooting, scan and disable the 3 vector files.
Thanks for the tip, problem solved!

scotth6
Posts: 20
Joined: Thu Nov 16, 2017 9:47 pm
Reputation: 5
Australia

Re: KDEN v3 update now available

Post by scotth6 » Thu May 30, 2019 3:47 am

Thanks very much for the update Mir. KDEN was already one of the most spectacular airports for FSX/P3D so I'm looking forward to seeing the new upgrade.

meyercub
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Apr 27, 2018 1:55 pm
Reputation: 0
United States of America

Re: KDEN v3 update now available

Post by meyercub » Thu May 30, 2019 4:21 pm

No update for FSX? Can we please get SODE jetways in FSX? Would love it!

Thanks.

User avatar
SammyH
Posts: 1158
Joined: Sun Jul 20, 2014 7:12 am
Reputation: 74
Location: NAS Whidbey Island, WA
United States of America

Re: KDEN v3 update now available

Post by SammyH » Thu May 30, 2019 11:28 pm

At this time we will not be considering FSX for an update.

The time it takes to do these patches for P3Dv4 and then have to completely redo them to make them compatible with FSX is just not feasible at this time. Majority of the products moving forward will be P3Dv4 and beyond. We have even begun cutting back on our involvement with P3Dv1-3 installs as the markets have shifted almost completely to the 64-bit sims.
Sammy Holmes
Flightbeam Staff

i7-8700K Coffee Lake 4.80GHz - EVGA GTX 1080ti SC2 - 32GB G.SKILL Ripjaws V Series (4x8GB) - GIGABYTE Z370 AORUS Gaming 7 - EVGA 80+ Gold 1000 Watt PSU - Windows 10 Pro - Thermaltake Liquid Cooling - 1TB SSD - P3Dv4.5

Luthy
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jan 04, 2019 12:23 pm
Reputation: 0
Brazil

Re: KDEN v3 update now available

Post by Luthy » Sat Jun 01, 2019 4:15 am

Hello. I contacted the support 3 days ago and I did not have an answer yet about a possible link to download KDEN v3. I made the purchase by PC Aviator, thank you!

User avatar
aerobird
Verified Customer
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon May 04, 2015 12:07 pm
Reputation: 0
Poland

Re: KDEN v3 update now available

Post by aerobird » Sat Jun 01, 2019 4:18 am

Luthy wrote:
Sat Jun 01, 2019 4:15 am
Hello. I contacted the support 3 days ago and I did not have an answer yet about a possible link to download KDEN v3. I made the purchase by PC Aviator, thank you!
If you mean that PC Aviator didnt reply, then I must say that I will never back to PC Aviator to buy anything. Customer Service did not exist!

Luthy
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jan 04, 2019 12:23 pm
Reputation: 0
Brazil

Re: KDEN v3 update now available

Post by Luthy » Sat Jun 01, 2019 5:32 am

aerobird wrote:
Sat Jun 01, 2019 4:18 am
Luthy wrote:
Sat Jun 01, 2019 4:15 am
Hello. I contacted the support 3 days ago and I did not have an answer yet about a possible link to download KDEN v3. I made the purchase by PC Aviator, thank you!
If you mean that PC Aviator didnt reply, then I must say that I will never back to PC Aviator to buy anything. Customer Service did not exist!
No, no, I sent it to the support flightbeam, because Pcaviator the version that is there is to 2.01 still.
"If you're out of re-downloads and need a reset, simply email us with your order number: support (a) flightbeam.net

Enjoy!"

User avatar
Hunter
Posts: 28
Joined: Sat Apr 06, 2019 3:58 am
Reputation: 3
United States of America

Re: KDEN v3 update now available

Post by Hunter » Sat Jun 01, 2019 5:47 am

Luthy wrote:
Sat Jun 01, 2019 4:15 am
Hello. I contacted the support 3 days ago and I did not have an answer yet about a possible link to download KDEN v3. I made the purchase by PC Aviator, thank you!
Hi Luthy,

Looks like your email to us was replied to, PC Aviator downloads will be available this weekend.

Thanks!
Hunter R
Flightbeam Staff


i7-9700k - EVGA GTX 1070 SC - 16GB Corsair Vengeance LPX

Luthy
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jan 04, 2019 12:23 pm
Reputation: 0
Brazil

Re: KDEN v3 update now available

Post by Luthy » Sat Jun 01, 2019 5:58 am

Hunter wrote:
Sat Jun 01, 2019 5:47 am
Luthy wrote:
Sat Jun 01, 2019 4:15 am
Hello. I contacted the support 3 days ago and I did not have an answer yet about a possible link to download KDEN v3. I made the purchase by PC Aviator, thank you!
Hi Luthy,

Looks like your email to us was replied to, PC Aviator downloads will be available this weekend.

Thanks!
Ok, thanks!

glc220
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Jan 05, 2019 2:17 pm
Reputation: 0
United States of America

Re: KDEN v3 update now available

Post by glc220 » Tue Jun 04, 2019 2:09 pm

Hello
I am interested in purchasing V3 of KDEN, but the product link from your recent email to me is to V2 for purchase. Do I purchase V2 and then go through the upgrade process described above?

TMetzinger
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Dec 19, 2018 11:10 am
Reputation: 0
United States of America

Re: KDEN v3 update now available

Post by TMetzinger » Tue Jun 04, 2019 3:59 pm

Tuesday June 4th - still no update at SimMarket. Do you have an ETA?

User avatar
Mir // Flightbeam
Flightbeam Commander
Posts: 2816
Joined: Thu Jul 01, 2010 9:26 pm
Reputation: 77
United States of America

Re: KDEN v3 update now available

Post by Mir // Flightbeam » Tue Jun 04, 2019 4:25 pm

glc220 wrote:
Tue Jun 04, 2019 2:09 pm
Hello
I am interested in purchasing V3 of KDEN, but the product link from your recent email to me is to V2 for purchase. Do I purchase V2 and then go through the upgrade process described above?
Hi, once purchased you get a link for v3, no need for an update. Hope this helps!
Image

User avatar
Mir // Flightbeam
Flightbeam Commander
Posts: 2816
Joined: Thu Jul 01, 2010 9:26 pm
Reputation: 77
United States of America

Re: KDEN v3 update now available

Post by Mir // Flightbeam » Tue Jun 04, 2019 4:26 pm

TMetzinger wrote:
Tue Jun 04, 2019 3:59 pm
Tuesday June 4th - still no update at SimMarket. Do you have an ETA?
Hello, Simmarket updated the download yesterday and I received confirmation. There was also an email to KDEN simmarket customers notifying them of the update.
Image

OzzieKym
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jun 17, 2019 8:38 pm
Reputation: 0
Australia

Re: KDEN v3 update now available

Post by OzzieKym » Mon Jun 17, 2019 8:48 pm

Any help from FlightBeam re. PC Aviator?
I have filled out two support tickets as well as sending an email to orders@pcaviator.com.au.
My first support ticket is dated the 30th of May 2019 but so far not one single response.

There is no download link showing on my order for KDEN from their order pages so I cannot get the V3 update or even my original version.

PC Aviator used to respond to support tickets within a couple of days but now it seems as if they just don't care or perhaps they've gone bust or something.

Can FlightBeam help in anyway?

I feel no response after almost three weeks means I might as well stop holding my breath even though they are still making sales.

Regards OzzieKym
Regards OzzieKym

User avatar
Mir // Flightbeam
Flightbeam Commander
Posts: 2816
Joined: Thu Jul 01, 2010 9:26 pm
Reputation: 77
United States of America

Re: KDEN v3 update now available

Post by Mir // Flightbeam » Tue Jun 18, 2019 7:15 am

Hey OzzieKym,

Sorry to hear about your experience with PCA. I'm not sure what's going on with them but they definitely have our latest installers and we've heard from customers that they are distributing it.

Next month we'll be on a new ecommerce platform and we'll be able to migrate PCA users over, so this will avoid future situations like this.
Image

OzzieKym
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jun 17, 2019 8:38 pm
Reputation: 0
Australia

Re: KDEN v3 update now available

Post by OzzieKym » Tue Jun 18, 2019 9:27 pm

OK, that sounds like a great idea so I'll look forward to that happening.
I'll keep my eyes open.
Thanks for the quick reply also.
Regards OzzieKym

User avatar
SammyH
Posts: 1158
Joined: Sun Jul 20, 2014 7:12 am
Reputation: 74
Location: NAS Whidbey Island, WA
United States of America

Re: KDEN v3 update now available

Post by SammyH » Tue Jun 18, 2019 9:30 pm

No problem Ozzie. We are currently testing the product now and will have further announcements coming for release of the new store.

Stay Tuned!
Sammy Holmes
Flightbeam Staff

i7-8700K Coffee Lake 4.80GHz - EVGA GTX 1080ti SC2 - 32GB G.SKILL Ripjaws V Series (4x8GB) - GIGABYTE Z370 AORUS Gaming 7 - EVGA 80+ Gold 1000 Watt PSU - Windows 10 Pro - Thermaltake Liquid Cooling - 1TB SSD - P3Dv4.5

User avatar
davidzill
Verified Customer
Posts: 25
Joined: Wed May 07, 2014 11:13 am
Reputation: 0

Re: KDEN v3 update now available

Post by davidzill » Tue Sep 17, 2019 10:25 am

I’m trying to get on eseller, looks like they aren’t around anymore?

User avatar
SammyH
Posts: 1158
Joined: Sun Jul 20, 2014 7:12 am
Reputation: 74
Location: NAS Whidbey Island, WA
United States of America

Re: KDEN v3 update now available

Post by SammyH » Tue Sep 17, 2019 4:17 pm

They are not. They announced it some time ago and all major vendors who were utilizing them have since migrated over to new providers or there own system.

We have opted to go with our own Webstore which you should be able to create an account and your products should migrate to. Hopefully you used the same email address for all of your products purchased from us, otherwise there may be some additional steps you need to do.

You can follow the link below to get started.
viewtopic.php?f=25&t=3450
Sammy Holmes
Flightbeam Staff

i7-8700K Coffee Lake 4.80GHz - EVGA GTX 1080ti SC2 - 32GB G.SKILL Ripjaws V Series (4x8GB) - GIGABYTE Z370 AORUS Gaming 7 - EVGA 80+ Gold 1000 Watt PSU - Windows 10 Pro - Thermaltake Liquid Cooling - 1TB SSD - P3Dv4.5

User avatar
villaloha
Verified Customer
Posts: 14
Joined: Sat Apr 20, 2013 5:11 pm
Reputation: 0
Canada

Re: KDEN v3 update now available

Post by villaloha » Fri Sep 27, 2019 4:24 am

Hello. Can anyone please tell me how to remove previous SODE mods for KDEN??

******PLEASE UNINSTALL THE PREVIOUS VERSION OF KDEN FIRST, USING THE FLIGHTBEAM MANAGER.
******PLEASE REMOVE ANY PREVIOUS SODE MODS FOR KDEN![/color]
[/quote]

User avatar
SammyH
Posts: 1158
Joined: Sun Jul 20, 2014 7:12 am
Reputation: 74
Location: NAS Whidbey Island, WA
United States of America

Re: KDEN v3 update now available

Post by SammyH » Fri Sep 27, 2019 10:15 pm

What SODE Mod? Are you referring to one that someone provided you? We have not done any SODE Mod as we are not a SODE Developer.
Sammy Holmes
Flightbeam Staff

i7-8700K Coffee Lake 4.80GHz - EVGA GTX 1080ti SC2 - 32GB G.SKILL Ripjaws V Series (4x8GB) - GIGABYTE Z370 AORUS Gaming 7 - EVGA 80+ Gold 1000 Watt PSU - Windows 10 Pro - Thermaltake Liquid Cooling - 1TB SSD - P3Dv4.5

User avatar
villaloha
Verified Customer
Posts: 14
Joined: Sat Apr 20, 2013 5:11 pm
Reputation: 0
Canada

Re: KDEN v3 update now available

Post by villaloha » Mon Sep 30, 2019 10:43 am

Hi! I copied and pasted from your update KDEN. All jetway under concourse B is still static. I couldn't figure how to replace from static to SODE.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest